Home Site Map HPHA Intranet Contact Us Privacy Policy
You are Here : Home    About HPHA    Our Leadership
 
<December 2019>
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
09/12/2019
Blood Donor Clinic - St. Marys
4 p.m. to 8 p.m. / Pyramid Rec Centre
10/12/2019
Blood Donor Clinic - Milverton
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm / Perth East Rec Complex
Smiling reduces stress, can lower blood pressure and even makes us appear younger and more attractive. Smiling releases endorphins and signals to our body that all is well.
Message from the President & CEO
Alliance Board of Directors
Values, Mission & Vision
Commitments to Our Communities
Our Leadership
Contact Us
Transparency & Accountability
Performance Reports
Personal Health Information - Privacy & Access
Accessibility
Our Leadership

HPHA Organization Structure

President & CEO Andrew Williams
andrew.williams@hpha.ca
519-272-8202
Executive Assistant to President & CEO  Sue Davey

susan.davey@hpha.ca

519-272-8205
Alliance Chief of Staff Dr. Laurel Moore
dr.laurel.moore@hpha.ca
Stratford Hospital Site Chief of Staff  Dr. Kevin Lefebvre
dr.kevin.lefebvre@hpha.ca
Administrative Assistant, Medical Services Lori Hartman

lori.hartman@hpha.ca

519-272-8210 Ext. 2438
Vice President, Performance & Chief Financial Executive Ken Haworth
- Stratford Site Administrator ken.haworth@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2440
Executive Assistant, VP Performance & Chief Financial Executive Sue Davey
susan.davey@hpha.ca
519-272-8205
Vice President, People & Chief Quality Executive  Mary Cardinal
- Clinton &St. Marys Site Administrator mary.cardinal@hpha.ca
519-272-8206
Administrative Assistant, Clinton Site Taryn McBride

taryn.mcbride@hpha.ca

519-482-3440 Ext. 6254
Administrative Assistant, St. Marys Site Trina Cooper
trina.cooper@hpha.ca
519-284-1332 Ext. 3456
Vice President, Partnerships & Chief Nursing Executive Anne Campbell
- Seaforth Site Administrator anne.campbell@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2318
Administrative Assistant, Seaforth Site/Vice President & Chief Nursing Executive Ashley Roelands
ashley.roelands@hpha.ca 
519-527-1650 Ext. 4219