Home Site Map HPHA Intranet Contact Us Privacy Policy
You are Here : Home    About HPHA    Our Leadership
 
<August 2018>
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
22/08/2018
Blood Donor Clinic - Goderich
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm / Knights of Columbus Hall
24/08/2018
Blood Donor Clinic - Clinton
2:30 pm to 7:30 pm / Central Huron Community Complex
Families and other partners in care are welcome 24 hours a day according to patient preference, condition and care needs. Please check with unit staff about optimal visiting times for the patient.
Message from the President & CEO
Alliance Board of Directors
Values, Mission & Vision
Commitments to Our Communities
Our Leadership
Advisory Committees
Contact Us
Transparency & Accountability
Performance Reports
Personal Health Information - Privacy & Access
Accessibility
Our Leadership

HPHA Organization Structure

President & CEO Andrew Williams
andrew.williams@hpha.ca
519-272-8202
Executive Assistant to President & CEO  Sue Davey

susan.davey@hpha.ca

519-272-8205
Alliance Chief of Staff Dr. Laurel Moore
dr.laurel.moore@hpha.ca
Stratford Hospital Site Chief of Staff  Dr. Kevin Lefevbre
dr.kevin.lefebvre@hpha.ca
Administrative Assistant, Medical Services Lori Hartman

lori.hartman@hpha.ca

519-272-8210 Ext. 2438
Vice President, Performance & Chief Financial Executive Ken Haworth
- Stratford Site Administrator ken.haworth@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2440
Executive Assistant, VP Performance & Chief Financial Executive Sue Davey
susan.davey@hpha.ca
519-272-8205
Vice President, People & Chief Quality Executive  Mary Cardinal
- Clinton &St. Marys Site Administrator mary.cardinal@hpha.ca
519-272-8206
Administrative Assistant, Clinton Site Taryn McBride

taryn.mcbride@hpha.ca

519-482-3440 Ext. 6254
Administrative Assistant, St. Marys Site Trina Cooper
trina.cooper@hpha.ca
519-284-1332 Ext. 3456
Vice President, Partnerships & Chief Nursing Executive Anne Campbell
- Seaforth Site Administrator anne.campbell@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2318
Administrative Assistant, Seaforth Site/Vice President & Chief Nursing Executive Ashley Bedard
ashley.bedard@hpha.ca 
519-527-1650 Ext. 4219