Home Site Map HPHA Intranet Contact Us Privacy Policy
You are Here : Home    About HPHA    Our Leadership
 
<August 2019>
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
27/08/2019
Blood Donor Clinic - Stratford
1 p.m. to 7 p.m. / Rotary Complex
28/08/2019
Blood Donor Clinic - Goderich
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. / Knights of Columbus Hall
Research has found that regular physical activity appears as effective as psychotherapy for treating mild to moderate depression. Therapists also report that patients who exercise regularly simply feel better and are less likely to overeat or abuse alcohol and drugs. Source: CMHA
Message from the President & CEO
Alliance Board of Directors
Values, Mission & Vision
Commitments to Our Communities
Our Leadership
Contact Us
Transparency & Accountability
Performance Reports
Personal Health Information - Privacy & Access
Accessibility
Our Leadership

HPHA Organization Structure

President & CEO Andrew Williams
andrew.williams@hpha.ca
519-272-8202
Executive Assistant to President & CEO  Sue Davey

susan.davey@hpha.ca

519-272-8205
Alliance Chief of Staff Dr. Laurel Moore
dr.laurel.moore@hpha.ca
Stratford Hospital Site Chief of Staff  Dr. Kevin Lefebvre
dr.kevin.lefebvre@hpha.ca
Administrative Assistant, Medical Services Lori Hartman

lori.hartman@hpha.ca

519-272-8210 Ext. 2438
Vice President, Performance & Chief Financial Executive Ken Haworth
- Stratford Site Administrator ken.haworth@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2440
Executive Assistant, VP Performance & Chief Financial Executive Sue Davey
susan.davey@hpha.ca
519-272-8205
Vice President, People & Chief Quality Executive  Mary Cardinal
- Clinton &St. Marys Site Administrator mary.cardinal@hpha.ca
519-272-8206
Administrative Assistant, Clinton Site Taryn McBride

taryn.mcbride@hpha.ca

519-482-3440 Ext. 6254
Administrative Assistant, St. Marys Site Trina Cooper
trina.cooper@hpha.ca
519-284-1332 Ext. 3456
Vice President, Partnerships & Chief Nursing Executive Anne Campbell
- Seaforth Site Administrator anne.campbell@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2318
Administrative Assistant, Seaforth Site/Vice President & Chief Nursing Executive Ashley Bedard
ashley.bedard@hpha.ca 
519-527-1650 Ext. 4219