Home Site Map HPHA Intranet Contact Us Privacy Policy
You are Here : Home    About HPHA    Our Leadership
 
<January 2018>
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
23/01/2018
Blood Donor Clinic - Stratford
1:00 pm to 7:00 pm / Christian Reformed Church
24/01/2018
Blood Donor Clinic - Goderich
1:00 pm to 7:00 pm / Knights of Columbus Hall
There are no muscles inside the fingers. All of the muscles are in the palm and arm region and attached to tendons inside of the fingers. The fingers are moved around like a puppet on a set of strings.
Message from the President & CEO
Alliance Board of Directors
Vision, Mission, Values
Strategic Plan
Our Leadership
Advisory Committees
Contact Us
Transparency & Accountability
Performance Reports
Personal Health Information - Privacy & Access
Accessibility
Our Leadership

HPHA Organization Structure

President & CEO Andrew Williams
andrew.williams@hpha.ca
519-272-8202
Executive Assistant to President & CEO  Sue Davey

susan.davey@hpha.ca

519-272-8205
Alliance Chief of Staff Dr. Laurel Moore
dr.laurel.moore@hpha.ca
Stratford Hospital Site Chief of Staff  Dr. Kevin Lefevbre
dr.kevin.lefebvre@hpha.ca
Administrative Assistant, Medical Services Lori Hartman

lori.hartman@hpha.ca

519-272-8210 Ext. 2438
Vice President, Performance & Chief Financial Executive Ken Haworth
- Stratford Site Administrator ken.haworth@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2440
Executive Assistant, VP Performance & Chief Financial Executive Sue Davey
susan.davey@hpha.ca
519-272-8205
Vice President, People & Chief Quality Executive  Mary Cardinal
- Clinton &St. Marys Site Administrator mary.cardinal@hpha.ca
519-272-8206
Administrative Assistant, Clinton Site Position Vacant



519-482-3440 Ext. 6254
Administrative Assistant, St. Marys Site Trina Cooper
trina.cooper@hpha.ca
519-284-1332 Ext. 3456
Vice President, Partnerships & Chief Nursing Executive Anne Campbell
- Seaforth Site Administrator anne.campbell@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2318
Administrative Assistant, Seaforth Site/CNE Jennifer Hubbard
jennifer.hubbard@hpha.ca 
519-527-1650 Ext. 4219
Administrative Assistant, Stratford Site/Patient Experience/Information & Privacy Michelle Jones
michelle.jones@hpha.ca

519-272-8210 Ext. 2423