Home Site Map HPHA Intranet Contact Us Privacy Policy
You are Here : Home    About HPHA    Our Leadership
 
<July 2017>
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
25/07/2017
Blood Donor Clinic - Stratford
1:00 pm to 7:30 pm / Christian Reformed Church
25/07/2017
ACES Cruise Night - Stratford
6:00 pm until dusk / APC and Angie's Black Angus Restaurant - 817 Downie St. / Free admission / Donations accepted for SGH Foundation
Between 25% to 33% of the population sneeze when they are exposed to light.
Message from the President & CEO
Alliance Board of Directors
Vision, Mission, Values
Strategic Plan
Our Leadership
Advisory Committees
Contact Us
Transparency & Accountability
Performance Reports
Personal Health Information - Privacy & Access
Accessibility
Our Leadership


President & CEO Andrew Williams
andrew.williams@hpha.ca
519-272-8202
Executive Assistant to President & CEO  Sue Davey

susan.davey@hpha.ca

519-272-8205
Chief of Staff Dr. Laurel Moore
dr.laurel.moore@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2427
Administrative Assistant, Medical Services Lori Hartman

lori.hartman@hpha.ca

519-272-8210 Ext.2438
Vice President Performance & Fiscal Health Ken Haworth
Stratford Site Administrator ken.haworth@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2440
Executive Assistant, VP Performance & Fiscal Health Sue Davey
susan.davey@hpha.ca
519-272-8205
Vice President People & Workplace Health Marie Ormerod
St. Marys Site Administrator marie.ormerod@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext.2470
Administrative Assistant, St. Marys Site Trina Cooper
trina.cooper@hpha.ca
519-284-1332 Ext.3456
Vice President Quality & Clinical Services Mary Cardinal
Clinton Site Administrator mary.cardinal@hpha.ca
519-272-8206
Administrative Assistant, Clinton Site Sarah Palmer (interim)
sarah.palmer@hpha.ca 
519-482-3440 Ext.6254
Vice President Partnerships & Patient Experience Anne Campbell
Seaforth Site Administrator anne.campbell@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext.2318
Administrative Assistant, Stratford Site
Administrative Assistant, Seaforth Site
Michelle Jones
michelle.jones@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 Ext. 2423

Jennifer Hubbard

jennifer.hubbard@hpha.ca

519-527-1650 Ext. 4219
Chief Nursing Executive Donnalene Tuer Hodes
Program Director Surgical Services & Maternal Child

donnalene.tuerhodes@hpha.ca

519-272-8210 Ext.2505
Administrative Assistant 
- Clinton Site
- Chief Nursing Executive
Sarah Palmer
sarah.palmer@hpha.ca
519-482-3440 Ext. 6254